Skip to content ↓

Meet the Staff

Leadership Group

Miss H Nicholson – Executive Headteacher, DSL

Mrs D Peacock – Deputy Headteacher, DSL

Mrs H McDonnell – Deputy Headteacher, DSL

Mr J Clarke – Assistant Headteacher, DSL

Miss R Masad – SENDCO, DSL

Mrs C Carter – Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teaching Staff

Mrs D Peacock – 3DP – Lower School Lead – Staff Mentor and Arts Manager

Mr T Moore – 3TM – PSHE Manager

Mrs C Remon - 3RA - Eco Schools Manager

Mrs G Agnew - 3RA - The Performing Arts Manager

Mrs B Clarke – 4BC – Year Leader – History and Maths Manager

Miss B McPhee – 4BM

Miss R Scott – 4RS

Mr D Jones – 5DJ – Geography Manager

Mr H Lucas – 5HL – Music Manager

Miss K Mundy – 5KM

Miss R Sullivian - 5KM

Mr J Clarke – 6CM – Upper School Lead – Staff Mentor and Science Manager

Mrs S MacLeod – 6CM – DT Manager

Miss R Masad – 6RM – RE Manager

Mrs C Bartlett – 6DB – Writing Manager

Mrs C Dixon - Maths Manager

Mrs B Wilkinson - SPAG Manager

Other Teaching Staff

Mrs D Mallett – PESSPA Manager, Sports Coach

Mr J Forsey-Stern – Sports Coach

Mr R Hanley – Sports Coach

Mr M Mahamad – Sports Coach

Teaching Assistants and Support Staff

Mrs L Celia – Learning Mentor

Mrs Y Dutton – Learning Mentor

Mrs S Tite – Learning Mentor

Miss N Coles Teaching Assistant

Miss K Forster – Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Hobley – Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Ingamells – Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Marner – Teaching Assistant

Mrs E Mossman – Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Payne – Teaching Assistant and Librarian

Admin Team

Mrs L Warren – School Business Manager

Mrs J Scott – PA to the Executive Headteacher

Miss K Oddy – School Business Assistant

Mrs D Mitchell - Administrator

Miss Y Wilson - Administrator