Menu
Home Page

Email Addresses for Teaching Staff

Teaching staff can  be contacted via their individual e-mail addresses.  They are checked throughout the day and you will receive a quick response

Stanton School Staff e-mail addresses 2019 – 2020

 

 

 

 

Year 3 Teachers

 

 

Miss R Masad

rmasad@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

Miss C Campbell

ccampbell@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

Miss M Thomas

mthomas@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Year 4 Teachers

 

 

Mr R Markham

rmarkham@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

Mrs AJ Miller

ajmiller@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

Mrs R Wilkinson

rmasad@stantonschoolmk.org.uk  
Mrs L Barker lbarker@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

k

 

 

 

Year 5 Teachers

 

 
Mrs D Peacock dpeacock@stantonschoolmk.org.uk   

Miss S Appleford

sappleford@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

Mr J Howe

jhowe@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Year 6 Teachers

 

 

Mr J Clarke

jclarke@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

Miss H McDonnell

hmcdonnell@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

Mrs C Dixon

cecclestone@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 
Mrs C Bartlett cbartlett@stantonschoolmk.org.uk  

 

 

 

Other Teaching Staff

 

 

Mr D Jones

djones@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

Mrs C Whittle

cwhittle@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 
Mrs E Wilson  ewilson@stantonschoolmk.org.uk  
Mrs S Rai (SENCO)  srai@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk  

 

 

 
Top