Menu
Home Page

Email Addresses for Teaching Staff

Teaching staff can  be contacted via their individual e-mail addresses.  We are keen for your queries to be dealt with but please be patient.  It may take a short time for the relevant member of staff to deal with your request, but they will.  

Stanton School Staff e-mail addresses 2020 – 2021

 

 

 

 

Year 3 Teachers

 

 

Miss C Campbell

ccampbell@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 
Miss G Welch gwelch@stantonschoolmk.org.uk  

Mrs J Johal

jjohal@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 
Mrs A Wheatley awheatley@stantonschoolmk.org.uk  

 

 

 

Year 4 Teachers

 

 

Miss H McDonnell

hmcdonnell@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 
Miss B Fraser bfraser@stantonschoolmk.org.uk  

Mr R Knowles

rknowles@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

Mrs R Wilkinson

rmasad@stantonschoolmk.org.uk  

 

 

 

Year 5 Teachers

 

 
Mrs D Peacock dpeacock@stantonschoolmk.org.uk   

Miss S Appleford

sappleford@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

Mr J McNally

jmcnally@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Year 6 Teachers

 

 

Mrs C Dixon

cdixon@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

Mr J Clarke

jclarke@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

Miss R Masad

rmasad@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Other Teaching Staff

 

 
Mrs C Bartlett cbartlett@stantonschoolmk.org.uk  

Mr D Jones

djones@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 
Ms J Norman jnorman@stantonschoolmk.org.uk  
Mrs S Rai (SENDCO)  srai@pepperhillschoolmk.org.uk  
     

 

 

 
Top