Home Page

Email Addresses for Teaching Staff

Teaching staff can  be contacted via their individual e-mail addresses.  They are checked throughout the day and you will receive a quick response

Stanton School Staff e-mail addresses 2019 – 2020





Year 3 Teachers



Miss R Masad


Miss C Campbell


Miss M Thomas





Year 4 Teachers



Mr R Markham


Mrs R Wilkinson  
Mrs L Barker





Year 5 Teachers


Mrs D Peacock   

Miss S Appleford


Mr J Howe





Year 6 Teachers



Mr J Clarke


Miss H McDonnell


Mrs C Dixon

Mrs C Bartlett  




Other Teaching Staff



Mr D Jones


Mrs C Whittle

Mrs E Wilson  
Mrs S Rai (SENCO)