Menu
Home Page

Email Addresses for Teaching Staff

Teaching staff can  be contacted via their individual e-mail addresses.  They are checked throughout the day and you will receive a quick response

Stanton School Staff e-mail addresses 2016 – 2017

 

 

 

Year 3 Teachers

 

Mrs J Trainor

jtrainor@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Miss E Leech

eleech@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs A-J Miller

ajmiller@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Year 4 Teachers

 

Miss B Mant

bmant@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Miss B Wilson

bwilson@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Miss C Campbell

ccampbell@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Year 5 Teachers

 

Mrs S Macleod

smacleod@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mr J Howe

jhowe@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mr J Clarke

jclarke@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Year 6 Teachers

 

Mr E Wheatley

ewheatley@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Miss H McDonnell

hmcdonnell@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Miss C Ecclestone

cecclestone@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Other Teaching Staff

 

Mrs C Bartlett

cbartlett@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs G Greenway

ggreenway@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Miss N Jackson

njackson@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mr D Jones

djones@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs C Kozanoglu

ckozanoglu@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs C Whittle

cwhittle@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Top