Menu
Home Page

Email Addresses for Teaching Staff

Teaching staff can  be contacted via their individual e-mail addresses.  They are checked throughout the day and you will receive a quick response

Stanton School Staff e-mail addresses 2018 – 2019

 

 

 

Year 3 Teachers

 

Miss B Wilson

bwilson@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Miss C Campbell

ccampbell@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs A-J Miller

ajmiller@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Year 4 Teachers

 

Mr R Markham

rmarkham@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Miss S Appleford

sappleford@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Miss R Masad

rmasad@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Year 5 Teachers

 

Mrs D Peacock dpeacock@stantonschoolmk.org.uk 

Mrs S Macleod

smacleod@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mr J Howe

jhowe@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs A Wheatley

awheatley@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Year 6 Teachers

 

Mr J Clarke

jclarke@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Miss H McDonnell

hmcdonnell@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Miss C Ecclestone

cecclestone@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs C Bartlett cbartlett@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Other Teaching Staff

 

Mr D Jones

djones@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs C Whittle

cwhittle@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

Mrs E Wilson  ewilson@stantonschoolmk.org.uk

 

 

Top